The Quincy Museum Board

The Quincy Museum is governed by a thirteen member Board of Directors and a full time Executive Director. We also have a non-voting Advisory Board that assists in all aspects of museum governance.

Board Directors

President: Christopher Pratt
First Vice President: Greg Zanger
Second Vice President: Joe Mays
Secretary: Ashley Cain

Immediate Past President: Jane Huelsmeyer

Executive Director: Barbara Wilkinson-Fletcher

Board Members

Bobette Cawthon
Dick Hopkins
Bill Lantz
Marian Sorenson
Tim Vogel
Malinda Vogel

Advisory Board

Norma Barnwell
Susan Daggett
Don Damm
Aimee Fitzgerald
Jane Huelsmeyer
Don McKinley
Barbara Newman
Al Pogge